Windsor Bin Rental
226-221-9559
windsor@bintheredumpthat.com
Same Day Delivery! Call For Your Rental Now!

Windsor Bin Rental
226-221-9559

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Highly Eecommend - by , Windsor , Mar 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
From our quote request to delivery and pick-up, we received prompt, friendly service and the price was very reasonable. Would highly recommend this company and look forward to doing further business with them!
Very Easy Process! - by , Windsor , Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Recommended by a friend so we had some cleaning to do and gave them a call... bin was dropped off when he said it would be and picked up fast after we made the call! 100% satisfied and would recommend them to everyone! Very easy process!
Great Service !!! - by , Windsor , Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great Service!!! Will definitely use their services again. The bin I ordered arrived the very next day. They took great care in placing it so it would not mark up my driveway. They came and picked up the full bin the day that I called ... and their staff were very friendly, courteous and professional. Very happy customer!
Great Company! - by , Windsor , Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great company to deal with. Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff that answered all my questions. The delivery driver took extra care when the bin arrived and he put the dumpster on wood so it would not damage my driveway. This was the first time renting a dumpster, and when I need to again, it will be with this company. Highly recommended, keep up the great service !!!!
Thank You! - by , Windsor , Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you Ron for making our clean up job so easy. I had called for a quote got a reply and delivery of a bin in the same day. Ron was very easy to work with and his clean up was very quick. The staff is very friendly and made drop off and pick up easy. I like how they place wood under their bin so not to scratch up your driveway. I'd recommend them 100%. Thanks again.
Excellent Service! - by , Windsor , Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent Service. Rob was Amazing to deal with. It was like taking to an old friend .
Great! - by , Windsor , Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Reggie is great!...called me back personally within minutes of calling. Great prices and the quickest delivery I've seen, always had the dumpster back within an hour when it needed to be emptied...will definitely use them for all future disposal needs! Thanks Reggie!!
Could not have been more satisfied! - by , Windsor , Jan 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Saw a poster for bin there dump that at work and thought I'd give it a try. Between price and service I could not have been more satisfied. Thanks Ron.
Fast affordable service! - by , Lakeshore , Dec 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fast affordable service ! Used Bin there dump that three times in the last year , so convenient !
Thanks for the great service! - by , Windsor , May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Could not have completed our chore as quickly without the dependable service of Ron and ' Bin There Dump That'. As other's have said, when I called to book- Ron answered right away. When we filled the dumpster and needed another, he had it removed and replaced so we had no delays. The dumpsters were clean and 'bright', in very good condition . Will recommend the service . Ron is very hands on. Thanks for the great service
Recommend it to anyone! - by , Kingsville , Apr 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
BTDT is an absolutely excellent service in my area. Prompt, reasonably priced and always courteous service from Ron Monaghan. I would use it again any time, and recommend it to anyone. Five stars!
Excellent service! - by , Windsor, Mar 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service, response to my requests were immediate. Ron takes care of everything start to finish including cleaning up under and around the bin after loading.
Best service! - by , Windsor, Jan 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Best service ever, very professional, trust worthy and great pricing. I'm very happy with, will recommend and will definitely hire them again 5 ⭐ thank you
Excellent service! - by , Windsor, Jan 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Ron at Bin There Dump That provides the most excellent service in the bin rental business. He is always responsive to my text and calls. Additionally, without exception replaces the bin I am renting within the same business day.
Amazing service! - by , Windsor, Oct. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We had amazing service from Ron both dropping off our bin on time and picking it up on time. We highly recommend in There Dump That. Very affordable, quick delivery and great service. We will continue to use this company every time we need a bin and would recommend to anyone looking! We look forward to having their services again.
Spectacular! - by , Windsor, Sept. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The service was spectacular. I was contacted minutes after requesting a quote and the Bin was delivered within an Hour. I will use this company going forward.

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies